skip navigation

Lightning Academic Award Winners

02/10/2020, 3:30pm CST
By Joe Wollersheim

Four Eastview Lightning Football seniors have received academic recognition.

Zach Miller (running back), Kyle Le (defensive line), and Nate Callies (offensive line) have received recognition for being Academic All-State by the Minnesota Football Coaches Association (MFCA).

Chris Hahn (safety) has received the Lightning Football Scholar Athlete Award.

We thank all four athletes for their hard work in the classroom and on the football field the past four years. We wish them look in their future athletic and academic pursuits.

Tag(s): Varsity  JV  Varsity  JV  9th Grade  10th Grade