skip navigation

EVHS Junior Varsity

2019 JV 2019
2019 x 2019 JV

Friday August 30, 2019

JV

Minnetonka

Saturday September 07, 2019

JV

Burnsville

Saturday September 14, 2019

East Ridge

JV

Saturday September 21, 2019

Lakeville South

JV

Saturday September 28, 2019

JV

Lakeville North

Saturday October 05, 2019

Farmington

JV

Saturday October 12, 2019

JV

Eagan

Thursday October 17, 2019

JV

Rosemount

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30 -
@ Minnetonka
Minnetonka High School, Minnesota 7, Minnetonka, MN, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 7 -
@ Burnsville
Burnsville High School, State Highway 13, Burnsville, MN, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 14 -
East Ridge
Eastview High School, 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 21 -
Lakeville South
Eastview High School, 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Lakeville North
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Farmington
Eastview High School, 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ Eagan
Eagan High School, Braddock Trail, Eagan, MN, USA
10:00 AM CDT
Thu Oct 17 -
@ Rosemount
Rosemount High School, 142nd Street West, Rosemount, MN, USA
10:00 AM CDT