skip navigation

EVHS 9th Grade

9A 2019
2019 x 9A 9B

Thursday August 29, 2019

9th Grade

Minnetonka

Thursday September 05, 2019

9th Grade

Burnsville

Thursday September 12, 2019

East Ridge

9th Grade

Thursday September 19, 2019

Lakeville South

9th Grade

Thursday September 26, 2019

9th Grade

Lakeville North

Thursday October 03, 2019

Farmington

9th Grade

Thursday October 10, 2019

9th Grade

Eagan

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Rosemount

9th Grade

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 29 -
@ Minnetonka
Minnetonka High School, Minnesota 7, Minnetonka, MN, USA
3:00 PM CDT
Thu Sep 5 -
@ Burnsville
Burnsville High School, State Highway 13, Burnsville, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Sep 12 -
East Ridge
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Sep 19 -
Lakeville South
Eastview High School, 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Sep 26 -
@ Lakeville North
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
4:30 AM CDT
Thu Oct 3 -
Farmington
Eastview High School, 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 10 -
@ Eagan
Eagan High School, Braddock Trail, Eagan, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Tue Oct 15 -
Rosemount
Eastview High School, 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT