skip navigation

EVHS 10th Grade

10th 2019
2019 x 10th

Wednesday August 28, 2019

Minnetonka

10th Grade

Thursday September 05, 2019

Burnsville

10th Grade

Thursday September 12, 2019

10th Grade

East Ridge

Thursday September 19, 2019

10th Grade

Lakeville South

Thursday September 26, 2019

Lakeville North

10th Grade

Thursday October 03, 2019

10th Grade

Farmington

Saturday October 12, 2019

Eagan

10th Grade

Tuesday October 15, 2019

10th Grade

Rosemount

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 28 -
Minnetonka
Eastview High School, 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Thu Sep 5 -
Burnsville
Eastview High School, 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Sep 12 -
@ East Ridge
East Ridge High School, Pioneer Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Sep 19 -
@ Lakeville South
Lakeville South High School, Jacquard Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Sep 26 -
Lakeville North
Eastview High School, 140th Street West, Apple Valley, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Thu Oct 3 -
@ Farmington
Farmington High School, Flagstaff Avenue, Farmington, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Eagan
Eagan JV
10:00 AM CDT
Tue Oct 15 -
@ Rosemount
Rosemount High School, 142nd Street West, Rosemount, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT